Glenn's Please Pick Me Up App or Website Idea

Discussion in 'LastOS News' started by Glenn, Mar 3, 2021.

1. Glenn

Glenn Administrator Staff Member

[​IMG]

This is a very very rough draft idea I came up with after wanting to help someone and then a 2nd person needing the same advice I just gave out. I was told by a few people that I am a really good teacher and I can explain things in a way that is easy to understand, this gave me the confidence to actually try and help more people with my experience and knowledge. on with the show:

I have had a tough year (as many of us have), on top of that I have had a tough 26 years dealing with depression, anxiety and many other bad or low moods. But in the last year I have gotten over my depression and now I am getting over my sadness, I have gained much wisdom and learnt from many places.